Nogard

Join 0 other players on

nogard.us

Nogard

nogard.us

Staff Applications

Home Forums Staff Applications Staff Applications

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Hyper 3 weeks, 2 days ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

KinGSek
    Participant

Hello Leafeons!

~ My in-game name:  KinGSek
    ~ How long have I played on the server:  I played on server long enough to understand the server politics and asking players what they want from a staff member, including reading the server rules so I never disrespect them.
    ~ How well am I known on the server:  I talked to more players about what they want from a staff member, some of them teleported to me while I was building in Creative and told me that I am a preety good builder and a funny guy 😀  I also met with the owner with whom I changed a few words, which turned out to be very nice and a very good owner.

~ How old am I:  I am almost 15       12 February
    ~ Have I had any experience with this in the past:  I am actually am Supreme rank on a server from Romania with an average of 2000 players daily where I  am known there for my ability to be calm in any situation, and for my kindness with those on the server and with those who have just entered for the first time, which I think will help me for a server like yours where lots of new people will join for the first time
    ~ Proof of experience:  https://imgur.com/a/IEhnxz6   An image with the proof om my Supreme rank and you can see how I keep the chat without spam.