Nogard

Join 0 other players on nogard.us

Nogard

Join 0 other players on nogard.us

CrabANiceGame

Member

Registered:

Profile Views:

4d ago

12

Friends

This user doesn't have any friends yet.

Feed

Hi I'm CrabANiceGame i am 14 years old and i live in Sweden. my birthday is 23th april so then i'll be 15😎. In my freetime i like to play Minecraft, Gta V, Super mario galaxy 1 & 2, and some Zelda. I am also very kind i usally give people items on the server such as [Good pickaxes and some money] sometimes I even buy a rank for them😀. And when i'm not playing games I am probably sleeping or at school. That's it for me thanks for reading.



Latest Posts

1. Your Minecraft username: CrabANiceGame

2. How long have you played on the server: I joined Nogard around December in 2018

3. Your age: 14 my birthday is 23th april so i'm soon 15. I know you have your age requirement at 15 but maybe you are willing to make a exception.

4. Do you own a microphone: My mic broke recently but i still have my phone to talk with. Will get a new one soon.

5. Do you have a Discord: Yes

             1. If so, what is your Discord username: CrabANiceGame#8899

6. How did you discover Nogard: It was december 2018 i was looking around on https://minecraftservers.org/ to find some new server to play on.

7. What do you like most about Nogard: i'd say Prison the custom enchants with the cells and 1.16 tools make this such a great experience like no other server.

8. If you could, what would you change about Nogard: There is nothing I can really think of right now, I think it's good as it is. 

9. How do you feel that you would benefit the Moderator team: I feel like I would fit as a moderator becuace  I'm very orderly.  I have my own server since 1 year ago and I know how plugins and commands work in a good way.

10. Why do you want to join the Moderator team: I want to help others and share my knowledge. I am often online so I am available if others need help.

11. Anything else you would like to add: sometimes I am on servers that allow cheating so I have a good idea of ​​what cheating looks like, I myself use future client on these servers which costs 19 euros. I live in Sweden so I can speak both Swedish and English.